Session of Elders

Elder Classes

Class of 2019: 

       Randy Agee, Jean DeKunder, Linda Koehler, Kay Perez

Class of 2020:

       Scott Cales, John Herman, Makenna Maloy, Andi Matt

Class of 2021:

       Carlos Baladez, Karen Demore, Teri Heinzmann, Philip McReynolds

Clerk of Session

       Sally Lewis

Moderator of Session

       Pastor Vanessa Potter

Areas of Ministry

Building and Grounds

       John Herman

Christian Education/Children, Youth and Young Adults

       Scott Cales, Makenna Maloy

Evangelism and Outreach/Mission


Finance and Stewardship

       Randy Agee


       Jean DeKunder

Worship and Music

Congregational Care and Fellowship